MICHAEL JACKS left a review on 17/09/2023

Very pleasant stay

We stayed for 3 days in junior suite 212 which was very clean and pleasant apart from a disgusting drain smell in the bathroom which I notice has been mentioned in another review. We mentioned to the maid who tried unsuccessfully to get rid of the smell with a strong bleach which actually made it worse. Had we have been staying longer We would have taken more action but that said it did not ruin our stay and the room itself was spacious with 2 separate balconies. The aircon was a bit weak and could not be set lower than 19°. A delightful bottle of red awaited our arrival but fortunately no glasses to drink it ????????????. A strange pendant light in the lounge area of the suite that hung so low you would have to dodge around d it whenever you moved about. The sun decks and pool were very relaxing with views of the sea through a couple of other buildings and Raquel manning the poolside bar kept all the guests well watered. The sun bed covers could do with a refresh but were comfy if slightly worn. We only had the included breakfast once which was varied and nice. We ate out of an evening , so cant comment on the other food. Taking everything in to consideration we WOULD STAY again.

The Agir Springs Hotel responded to this review.

Hello Michael,  thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us at the Hotel Agir Springs.  We are sorry to hear you had a few issues with the your room and we shall make sure that your comments are looked into.  It is good to know that overall you enjoyed your stay and would stay again.  We appreciate all of your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.  Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

JOSÉ LUIS SANTAMARÍA MARTÍN left a review on 15/09/2023


Soy cliente habitual de este hotel como pueden comprobar y en esta estancia he quedado un poco decepcionado con el servicio, creo que bajó la calidad sobre todo en la limpieza y en el bufet-desayuno muy poca variación en el surtido.

The Agir Springs Hotel responded to this review.

Hola José Luis, Agradecemos sinceramente su lealtad como cliente habitual de nuestro hotel y lamentamos mucho escuchar que su última estancia no estuvo a la altura de sus expectativas. Sus comentarios son esenciales para nosotros y nos ayudan a mejorar nuestros servicios.  Nos entristece saber que ha notado una disminución en la calidad de la limpieza y que el bufet de desayuno no cumplió sus expectativas en términos de variedad.Esperamos que considere darnos otra oportunidad en el futuro para demostrarle que podemos hacerlo mejor.  Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

Annick Donckers left a review on 13/09/2023


My husband and I stayed for a week and booked the suite. The staff is very friendly but the room was not optimal for us. The bed is too small for us 1.40 cm, so I slept in the sofa bed, which also had a broken board under the mattress. The air conditioning also did not work optimally, it was often too warm in the room and the air did not seem clean to me. We also had a lot of trouble with a stinky smell from the bathroom. We liked the swimming pool the best. Nice that there was music and a bar with nice cocktails! The food was tasty, but I preferred a buffet rather than choosing a dish from the menu. I also missed pasta dishes. The location is well located.

The Agir Springs Hotel responded to this review.

Hello Annick,  Thank you for choosing the Hotel Agir Springs for your recent stay in Benidorm.  We are sorry that you experienced some issues with your room it is never our intention for anyone to have any problems and the reception will always try and move anyone who would like to change rooms.  We will make sure your comments are passed to the maintenance staff to look at.  It is good to know that you were pleased with the service you received from the staff and you also enjoyed the pool area and terrace. We hope to be able to welcome you back to MedPlaya Hotels again in the future.  Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

JOSE LUÍS CLEMENTE left a review on 02/09/2023


Hice una reserva,para 5.noches,la chica que me atendió,se equivocó y me puso 4 noches,a pesar que en la rva ponía 5 noches y precio correspondía a 5 me tuvieron un día en vilo porque esa quinta noche el hotel estaba completo,lo solucionaron pero disculpas brillaron por su ausencia, ponía de excusa que ellas no gestionan las rsvas ,en este sentido muy mal el resto bien

The Agir Springs Hotel responded to this review.

Hola José Luís Agradecemos sus comentarios sobre su estancia en Hotel Agir Springs. Lamentamos sinceramente la confusión y los inconvenientes que experimentó con su reserva en nuestro hotel. Entendemos que esto puede ser frustrante y lamentamos que no se haya manejado de manera más eficiente. Tomamos sus comentarios en serio y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo de reservas. Esperamos que, a pesar de este inconveniente inicial, considere volver a alojarse con nosotros en el futuro y que podamos brindarle una experiencia más agradable. Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

Jorge Juan Moltó left a review on 31/08/2023

Fenomenal hotel en todos los asoectos

La estancia en el hotel ha sido excelente en todos los aspectos. Su ubicación es excelente y el trato recibido también. La relación precio-calidad igualmente notable. Podría tal vez mejorar la oferta del comedor aunque es adecuada.

The Agir Springs Hotel responded to this review.

Hola Jorge Agradecemos sus amables palabras sobre su estancia en Hotel Agir Springs. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de una experiencia excelente en todos los aspectos, incluyendo nuestra ubicación, el trato recibido y la relación calidad-precio. Tomamos en cuenta su sugerencia de mejorar la oferta del comedor. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirlo nuevamente en nuestro hotel en el futuro. Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

Jesus Abel Valero Exposito left a review on 27/08/2023

Todo genial

Muy buen hotel y trato.

The Agir Springs Hotel responded to this review.

Hola Jesus Agradecemos su amable comentario y nos complace saber que disfrutó de su estancia en Hotel Agir Springs. Esperamos tener el oportunidad de recibirle nuevamente en el futuro. ¡Gracias por su elección y por compartir su experiencia positiva!  Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

PHILIP MARTIN PIKE left a review on 18/08/2023

Our preferred hotel in Benidorm !!!!

The Agir is a great little secret of a hotel. Halfway between the Old and New town, a stones-through from the beach and near the bus stops. The cafe downstairs has reasonably priced food and dink, the staff are always happy to see you. For our most recent visit the roof pool and bar was completely open which made a nice quiet getaway. Always a quite hotel. Clean. One thing as a tip, for couples, ask for a room with a double bed or you may get two singles butted to each other. See you again in December !

The Agir Springs Hotel responded to this review.

Hello Philip Thank you for choosing to return to stay with us once again at the Hotel Agir Springs are for updating us on your recent visit.  We are pleased that you enjoyed another good stay with us and we are even happier that you will be returning.  We look forward to seeing you again in December.  Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

DIONISIO NAVARRO GARCIA left a review on 09/08/2023


Bonita experiencia, un buen hotel y muy acogedor. Quiero hacer una mención especial a la persona que se encargaba de la limpieza y orden de la habitación, una excelente profesional que sin duda ha hecho mucho mejor nuestra estancia en el hotel. Muchas gracias.

The Agir Springs Hotel responded to this review.

Estimado Dionisio, Es fantástico saber que haya disfrutado de su estancia en el Agir Springs y nos alegra que estuvo especialmente contento con la limpieza de su habitación.   Muchas gracias por compartir su opinión con nosotros.   Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

Lee Langdon left a review on 07/08/2023


My self, and my two older teenage boy, stayed for 6 nights in a suit art deco style very roomy , it had 1 king bed and double pull out bed , all very comfy ,I booked throw the hotel web page ,very strait forward, and it was the best deal I could find, hotel was spotless, staff was friendly & helpful , nice touch was dressing gown, slippers and full toiletries supplied. Location lots going on around you but not noisy, and just 2 min to the beach, the evening street lighting out side the hotel got be number 1 selfi hot spot it’s so cool

The Agir Springs Hotel responded to this review.

Hi Lee, Many thanks for your rating and kind comments. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us and that you were happy with everything from the location of the hotel to the comfort of your room, the cleanliness and the friendly staff.   We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Agir Springs.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

ANA B. ALONSO left a review on 02/08/2023


Totalmente recomendable

The Agir Springs Hotel responded to this review.

Estimada Ana, Es fantástico saber que estuvo a gusto durante su estancia con nosotros y que recomendaría nuestro hotel a otros.   Muchas gracias por dejar su reseña.   Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm