The Agir Springs Hotel
Text: Route:

Transport from the airport


The Taxi Rank is situated on floor -1 of the airport.  The cost is between 75€ - 85€ and there may be supplements for car seats, bank holidays / sunday /  night service.


The bus service is operated by the company Alsa and is located on floor 0. The cost is approximately 10€ per person and the journey time is about 45 minutes. There are 2 stops in Benidorm, one at the Bus Station and another on the Avenida Europa. The best option is to use a taxi from either of the bus stops to reach the Hotels, the cost is approximately 5 – 10€. Again there may be supplements.

If you have reserved a private transfer with one of the shuttle companies, these are located on floor -2.



Room Types

Double Room

Double/Twin Room

 Wifi    Air-conditioning    Balcony/Terrace   More

Discover our double rooms featuring two single beds, a full bathroom, and a balcony. Additionally, our room on the top floor offers a fresh design, a bathroom with a shower cubicle, and sea views (no ...


  Wifi      Air-conditioning      Balcony/Terrace      Fully-equipped bathroom      Fridge      Heating      Flat Screen TV      Electric kettle   

Discover our double rooms featuring two single beds, a full bathroom, and a balcony. Additionally, our room on the top floor offers a fresh design, a bathroom with a shower cubicle, and sea views (no balcony). Optional safe box.

Junior Suite

Junior Suite

 Wifi    Air-conditioning    Fully-equipped bathroom   More

The Junior Suites feature a king-size bed, a living room with a sofa bed, tea service, and bathrooms with walk-in showers. Optional safe with an additional charge. Some rooms have a terrace/balcony (s...


  Wifi      Air-conditioning      Fully-equipped bathroom      Heating      Safe      Hair dryer      Welcome Amenities      Electric kettle      City view   

The Junior Suites feature a king-size bed, a living room with a sofa bed, tea service, and bathrooms with walk-in showers. Optional safe with an additional charge. Some rooms have a terrace/balcony (subject to availability).

MedPlaya Hotels offer guests who are staying with us in Benidorm, for 6 nights or more, a free Economy Connect Shuttle transfer to and from Alicante airport.

To qualify for a free Economy Connect Shuttle transfer your booking must be made through our website more than 36 hours prior to arrival date and meet with the 6 night minimum stay requirement.

After confirming your hotel reservation you will be able to add your shuttle transfer Economy Connect completely free of charge.

This service is not bookable in resort and is only available for return trips (both ways).

This Free Shuttle Transfer Service (Economy Connect) is only currently available for our Benidorm Hotels.


If your reservation is for less than 6 nights or confirmed within 36 hours of your arrival date you can still book a shuttle transfer, the price will be displayed once you have completed your search, and payment will be made online.

You can search transfer options and prices by following these links:

Hotel Agir
Hotel Regente
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
Hotel Riudor
Hotel Rio Park

For any additional information, you can contact us via email at ' or through our customer service line UK: 0843 508 5479, Spain: (34) 951 989 315 and we will be delighted to help you.

About The Agir Springs Hotel

The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya, an oasis in the heart of the lively city of Benidorm. Just a two-minute walk from the beautiful Levante Beach, this boutique hotel, recommended for adults, and inspired by the golden age of Palm Springs, offers all the comforts and facilities you need to relax and enjoy a dream holiday.

76 "midcentury modern" style rooms designed for maximum comfort, and equipped with carefully selected special touches are available to provide everything you need. Treat yourself to one of our spacious Junior Suites, complete with a refrigerator and tea and coffee service.

The La Costa restaurant, located on the fifth floor, offers table service and the opportunity to enjoy a buffet breakfast or a pleasant dinner outdoors on the terrace or indoors. Discover the delicious culinary variety at the Agir Springs Diner, located on the street level, where you can taste a selection of tapas and delicious burgers. To end the day, unwind and touch the sky at our sixth-floor pool, and enjoy a cocktail in the relaxing solarium area of the Agir Pool Bar as the sun sets.

The 4-star Agir Springs is located on Avenida Mediterráneo in the lively resort of Benidorm, in the heart of the commercial area, just a 2-minute walk from Levante Beach and close to the historic centre of Benidorm. Don't miss out on everything that The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya and its surroundings have to offer. You'll be captivated!

Tourism Registration number: HA-353 (The Agir Springs Hotel****)

Frequent Questions

Find out the answers to our most common questions

Visit our MAP section and find out the route and the best public transport options to get to AGIR Springs Hotel.

Free Shuttle Transfer: MedPlaya Hotels offer guests who are staying with us in Benidorm, for 6 nights or more, a free shuttle transfer to and from Alicante airport. Check this out! more

Need help? Contact us

Parking available in the Parking Centro - approx 150m from the Hotel
Price = 16€ per day + 20€ refundable deposit for the card.

Parking Centro has limited places, please contact the hotel direct to make your reservation.

Yes! The price is € 3 per day and towel and €20 deposit per towel

Please,  check the hotel cancellation policy before making any changes to your booking

Direct Reservations: confirmed on our Website, with the Hotel Reception or with our Call Centre:

Do you need to modify a direct reservation with MedPlaya? Please contact our Call Centre *

Modifications will always be subject to the cancellation policy detailed in your reservation confirmation, accommodation availability and possible rate changes at the time of request.

Cancellation of a reservation may incur cancellation fees. Need more information? Contact us.


Reservations confirmed with other reservations channels or travel agencies:

Do you have a reservation through another reservation channel or agency?

We cannot modify or cancel these reservations, please contact the agency directly.

•  Check-in: from - 14.00 hrs
•  Check-out time: before noon -11.00 hrs

Early check in: Please check with reception on arrival.

Late check out: Please check with reception the day before departure.

Early checkin/Late checkout are subject to availability and may incur additional charges.

Our reception is open 24 hrs. If you know that you will be arriving late, please let us know in advance "Customer Service-Med Playa Call Centre"

You can also contact the hotel directly:

MedPlaya Hotel Agir

Tel. +34 965855162


Please contact Reception on arrival.

Modifications will be subject to availability and upgrades will incur additional charges which must be paid direct to the hotel.

Do you have a special request, preferences..? Let us know in advance "Contact our Call Centre"

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges.

Special requests cannot be guaranteed, the hotel will do the very best to accomodate your requests.

You can also contact the hotel:

MedPlaya Hotel Agir

Tel. +34 965855162

Please request the Iron at the reception, €20 deposit and subject to availability 

Drinks are not included on your Half Board reservation.

It's not possible to change dinner for lunch. Full board and All inclusive not available at the restaurant, we don't open at noon, the last meal will be breakfast.

If you have a special diet, food allergy or intolerance, please let us know during the reservation and specially at the restaurant where our staff will be happy to assist you.

Please, contact us


Not available.

It is completely free to be a member and means you will enjoy extra benefits and services when you book with us, or stay with us.

Create an MEDPLAYA AMIGO! ACCOUNT with us and enjoy the benefits!

  • Car park
  • Solarium
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room service
  • disabled facilities
  • Meeting room
  • 24 hour reception
  • Bar
  • Organised trips (not included)
  • Car rental
  • Currency exchange
  • No pets
  • Free wifi

• Equipped with ramp at hotel entrance.

• No pets allowed.
• With the exception of guide dogs.

• Free Wifi
• Restaurant with table service, located on the fifth floor.
• Bar/Cafeteria 'Diner'
• Rooftop outdoor pool, Solarium & Cocktail bar.
• Taxi service.
• Currency exchange (8am to 11pm).
• Car hire.
• Sale of theme park tickets: Terra Mítica, Mundomar, Aqualandia and Terra Natura

Restaurant service includes a combination of buffet and waiter service for breakfast. 

Dinner is waiter service and you will be invited to choose your starter, main course and sweet from our varied menu.

Half board do not include beverages.


• Full bathroom
• Air conditioning.
• Heating.
• Telephone.
• Optional safe deposit box.
• Kettle
• Minifridge
• Hair dryer.
• Free Wifi.

Parking available in the Parking Centro - approx 150m from the Hotel
Price = 16€ per day + 20€ refundable deposit for the card.
Contact the hotel direct to make your reservation.


10% discount AGIR Springs Hotel - Benidorm

10% discount AGIR Springs Hotel - Benidorm

Book your favourite hotels in Benidorm. Special offers at the Hotel Agir up to 10% reduction on selected dates. Your hotel always at the best price. Dates may be restricted subject to availability


Your overall Rating of this property

  • Family with older children
  • Family with young children
  • Mature couples
  • Group of friends
  • Single traveller
  • Young couples

Guest Reviews



28/02/2024 07:10:40




Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm: Estimado José, Nos alegra mucho saber que disfrutó de un fin de semana fantástico con nosotros. Gracias por elegirnos y por permitirnos ser parte de su experiencia. Esperamos tener el placer de darle la bienvenida nuevamente en el futuro. Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

Lindsey Toon

Lindsey Toon

06/02/2024 13:45:09

Nearly perfect


We had a nice stay at the Agir Springs hotel and couldnt fault the staff. The cleaners very good and room cleaned daily along with towels changed which was lovely. The beds were too hard for us and did ask at reception if there were any softer mattresses available or a topper but there wasnt unfortunately. Our only other gripe was very poor sound proofing between the rooms and hearing full on conversations going on at 4.30am and snooring.. Everything else in the hotel was perfect. So unfortunately for us wed stay elsewhere next as sleep is so important when your on holiday

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Lindsey, thank you for taking the time to share your comments of the Hotel Agir Springs with us.  We are pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay but had some issues with noise and the beds.  Your feedback is important to us as it helps us to monitor how we are performing as a hotel.  We hope to be able to welcome you to one of our MedPlaya hotels again in the future.  Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm



27/01/2024 06:48:35

A little disappointed


We are regular visitors to the Springs. Usually everything is spot on. However on this visit our shower was not working obviously we reported the problem which was not attended to efficiently…. The food was cold at dinner… breakfast was good. Would stay again maybe management could ensure all room facilities are checked beforehand.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Carol, we are sorry to hear that on this occasion the Hotel Agir Springs did not meet with your expectations and that you were a little disappointed.  Please accept our apologies for any inconveniece caused, we will maske sure that your comments are passed on for you.  We hope that you if you do choose to return again in the future we can try and change some of your opinions.  Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm



05/01/2024 13:38:02

Vacaciones navidad


Hemos pasado unos días de descanso. Pasamos allí el día de nochevieja El personal encantador Miy buena ubicación

Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm: Estimada Clara, Agradecemos sinceramente sus amables palabras y estamos encantados de que hayan disfrutado de unos días de descanso con nosotros, especialmente durante la Nochevieja. Nos alegra saber que encontraron nuestro personal encantador y que la ubicación fue de su agrado. Esperamos darles la bienvenida nuevamente en el futuro. Gracias por elegir hotel Agir Springs, Saludos cordiales

Kellie Gregory

Kellie Gregory

18/11/2023 18:59:07

Brilliant. I loved it so much I’ve booked for next year.


Only just returned from this hotel, and I’ve already booked to go back next year. The staff were absolutely brilliant, and could not do enough for you, everyone from reception to the cleaning service were excellent. The hotel is in a fabulous location, 10 minute walk from the clubs and 15 minute walk from the old town and just 2 minutes from the beach. The bed is the comfiest bed I have ever stayed on abroad. Food in the restaurant was very good although it’s a shame the menu is the same every night I found the staff in the restaurant to be a little bit slow on the service, and a little bit stand-off towards me at times, which was the only let down to the stay here. The hotel is decorated throughout to a very high standard and they always played trendy music but quietly in the public areas. The fact that I have booked again, says it all really, probably one of the slightly more expensive hotels for Benidorm, but you get what you pay for after all

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Kellie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's fantastic to know that you had a lovely stay and that you enjoyed it so much that you have already booked to come back next year. We are delighted that you were happy with the friendliness of the staff, the comfort of the bed and the tasty food. Our guests feedback is of the utmost importance to us and your comments regarding the service and the menu in the restaurant have been sent to the hotel management. We look forward to seeing you again next year!   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm



14/11/2023 19:41:39



Hola, como cliente habitual y esperando volver en breve, os recomendaría cuidar un poquito mas al personal que trabaja allí, tantos cambios de trabajadores, no son buenos, ni para el hotel, ni para los clientes. Os sigo recomendando que cambiéis el tostador del desayuno, hay mucha gente que no sabe usarlo, sobre todo la gente mayor, a la cual los propios clientes tenemos que ayudarles en múltiples ocasiones cuando no hay personal de sala en muchos momentos ya que tienen que atender todo el comedor, aparte que un tostador de 4 ranuras pequeñas tipo de los que usamos en casa, para tanta gente desayunando, las esperas son interminables para hacer unas tostadas, deberían de volver a un tostador rotatorio moderno que admita todo tipo de tostadas y bollería. Deberían de cuidar un poquito mas a los clientes, es un hotel caro, para lo que recibimos realmente los clientes en comparación con otros hoteles de la misma categoría y precio, que tienen entretenimiento, espectáculos, juegos, etc.... Por lo demás, el hotel esta bien, es moderno desde la ultima reforma, aunque se olvidaron de los baños que necesitan un repaso, sobre todo las bañeras, esta en segunda linea de playa y cerca del centro, el personal que trabaja allí intenta hacerte agradable la estancia. Nosotros desde luego volveremos allí, porque nos tratan como si estuviésemos en casa.

Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm: Estimado Luis, Gracias por su leal y continuo apoyo como cliente habitual. Valoramos enormemente su perspectiva sobre nuestro hotel y sus sugerencias y comentarios son muy apreciadas. Nos esforzamos continuamente por ofrecer un ambiente acogedor y cómodo para todos nuestros huéspedes, y es reconfortante saber que te sentiste como en casa.   Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Esperamos verle de nuevo en un futuro cercano.   Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm    

Vicky Van de Velde

Vicky Van de Velde

14/11/2023 12:26:35

leuk hotel


de pluspunten: - centrale ligging - ontbijt was ruim voldoende, je kon ook a-la-carte een ei-bereiding vragen - personeel vriendelijk - propere kamers - elke dag propere handdoeken, zeep en shampoo aanwezig in de badkamer de minpunten: - kamer aan de kleine kant, badkamer zou beter een renovatie ondergaan met een inloopdouche zodat er meer plaats is. De douche die in het bad te nemen is, was ook niet ideaal. Je moest bijna tegen de muur staan om deftig te douchen. - kamer is nogal gehorig. Konden de buren horen praten, of erger s nachts om twee uur onze buurman die begon te snurken! - avondeten was niet zo ons ding, liever in buffetvorm. Wij zijn met vakantie en het was alsof we snel terug weg moesten. Als je vroeg om even te wachten hielden ze er wel rekening mee - de liften zijn niet van de snelste - de airco konden we deze periode november niet gebruiken, helaas konden we blijkbaar ook de verwarming niet afzetten. Dus zat er niets anders op dan met het raam open te slapen. - Kluis aan de dure kant: 4 euronacht. Kortom: een goed hotel voor max 3 nachten te logeren, maar zeker niet langer dan een week.

Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm: Beste Vicky,Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om uw mening met ons te delen.We zijn blij om te weten dat u over het algemeen een goed verblijf bij ons in Agir Springs heeft gehad, hoewel u van mening bent dat sommige aspecten kunnen worden verbeterd.De feedback van onze gasten is voor ons van het grootste belang en we hebben kennis genomen van uw opmerkingen en suggesties. We zijn blij dat u bijzonder tevreden was met de ontbijtopties en met de vriendelijkheid van al het personeel en we hopen u snel weer te mogen verwelkomen in Benidorm en in de MedPlaya hotels. Met vriendelijke groeten, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm



12/11/2023 19:45:59



Hotel con una excelente ubicación, a un paso de la playa y en una avenida peatonal con muchos comercios y espacios de ocio. El personal muy atento y las instalaciones muy buenas. El desayuno y la cena muy buenos, pero en mi opinión debería de haber un poco mas de variedad sobre todo en los entrantes. Sin duda volveremos!!!!

Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm: Hola Fernando, Agradecemos sus amables palabras y el tiempo que se ha tomado para compartir su experiencia en  hotel Agir Springs. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de la excelente ubicación del hotel, así como de las instalaciones y la atención del personal. Tomamos en cuenta su sugerencia sobre la variedad en los entrantes  Estaremos encantados de recibirle nuevamente.  Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm



05/11/2023 13:17:06

Muy tranquilo


Me encantó, buen sitio para descansar, está muy cerca de la playa. En terraza hay piscina muy bonita y buena vista.. La cena muy buena pero tiene que cambiar la carta porque es misma comida para toda la temporada, prefiero cambiar más comida en casa semana pero muy buena comida y también el postre WoW Me gustaría volver otra vez jaja

Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm: Hola Alfonso, Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de su estancia en hotel Agir Springs y apreciamos sus amables palabras. Agradecemos su sugerencia sobre cambiar el menú con más frecuencia.Esperamos tener el placer de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en el futuro. Gracias por elegir nuestro hotel para su estancia y por tomar el tiempo de compartir su opinión. Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

Amado Ferreras Prieto

Amado Ferreras Prieto

22/10/2023 23:09:38

Buena elección


Todo muy bien. Por poner alguna pega: El espacio del desayuno algo justo y poca variedad y la falta de personal en el comedor.

Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm: Hola Amado, Agradecemos sus comentarios sobre su estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos alegra saber que, en general, disfrutó de su experiencia. Lamentamos las molestias ocasionadas en el área del desayuno.Si decide quedarse con nosotros nuevamente en el futuro, esperamos poder brindarle una experiencia aún mejor y más satisfactoria.  Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm