Hotel Flamingo Oasis
Text: Route:

Take exit 65 off the AP7 Highway (Benidorm Levante). Go down the Avda. de Europa until you reach Avda. Mediterráneo, turn left and follow the Avda. Mediterráneo until the end. At the statue, turn left down the Avda. L’Atmetlla de Mar and then go straight on the Avda. Doctor Severo Ochoa. The Flamingo Oasis is placed in your left.

Public Transport from the airport

Taxi

The Taxi Rank is situated on floor -1 of the airport.  The cost is between 75€ - 85€ and there may be supplements for car seats, bank holidays / Sunday/ Night service.

Bus

The bus service is operated by the company Alsa and is located on floor 0. The cost is approximately 10€ per person and the journey time is about 45 minutes.  There are 2 stops in Benidorm, one at the Bus Station and another on the Avenida Europa.  The best option is to use a taxi from either of the bus stops to reach the Hotels, the cost is approximately 5 – 10€. Again there may be supplements.

If you have reserved a private transfer with one of the shuttle companies, these are located on floor -2.

By Car

Leaving the airport follow the signs for Valencia.  After 20 minutes the road divides and you have the option to follow the motorway or the national road.  The A7 motorway is a toll road and costs 3 – 4€ to use, take the exit for Benidorm Playa Levante.  Using the national road the Nº 332 take the second exit for Benidorm.

Room Types

Double single use flamingo hotel benidorm

Double Single Use

 Wifi    Air-conditioning    Balcony/Terrace   More

They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarantee maximum comfort during your stay: large balconies with views of the pool, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, balcony, tel...

Includes:

  Wifi      Air-conditioning      Balcony/Terrace      Fully-equipped bathroom      Towels      Wake-up service      Electric kettle      Flat Screen TV      Desk      Parquet floor      Telephone      Fridge      Welcome Amenities      Hair dryer      Safe      Heating      Satellite TV      Linen   

They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarantee maximum comfort during your stay: large balconies with views of the pool, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, balcony, television, satellite television channels, hair dryer, Mini-fridge and the possibility of an optional safe. Free wifi.

Double Room

Double room

 Wifi    Air-conditioning    Balcony/Terrace   More

Our guest rooms consist of 2 single beds. They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarantee maximum comfort during your stay: large balconies with views of the pool or mountain, a comple...

Includes:

  Wifi      Air-conditioning      Balcony/Terrace      Fully-equipped bathroom      Towels      Wake-up service      Electric kettle      Flat Screen TV      Desk      Parquet floor      Telephone      Fridge      Welcome Amenities      Hair dryer      Safe      Heating      Satellite TV      Linen   

Our guest rooms consist of 2 single beds. They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarantee maximum comfort during your stay: large balconies with views of the pool or mountain, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, television, satellite television channels, hair dryer, mini-fridge and the possibility of an optional safe. Free wifi.

Some of these rooms with 2 single beds offer adapted bathrooms and are located on the first floor, subject to availability can be reserved (on request) for two guests in the case of customers who have limited mobility and are blue badge holders.

Double flamingo hotel benidorm

Double Room (2 adults + 2 children)

 Wifi    Air-conditioning    Balcony/Terrace   More

Our guest rooms consist of 2 single beds and two sofa-beds. They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarantee maximum comfort during your stay: large balconies with views of the pool or ...

Includes:

  Wifi      Air-conditioning      Balcony/Terrace      Fully-equipped bathroom      Towels      Wake-up service      Electric kettle      Flat Screen TV      Desk      Parquet floor      Telephone      Sofa      Fridge      Welcome Amenities      Hair dryer      Safe      Heating      Satellite TV      Linen   

Our guest rooms consist of 2 single beds and two sofa-beds. They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarantee maximum comfort during your stay: large balconies with views of the pool or mountain, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, television, satellite television channels, hair dryer, mini-fridge and the possibility of an optional safe. Free wifi.

Family room flamingo hotel benidorm

Family Room (2 adults + 3 children)

 Wifi    Air-conditioning    Balcony/Terrace   More

With 29 m2 of space and montain view, the family room is equipped with a double bed, a single bed and two sofa-beds. It consists of a large balcony, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, t...

Includes:

  Wifi      Air-conditioning      Balcony/Terrace      Fully-equipped bathroom      Heating      Safe      Hair dryer      Satellite TV      Welcome Amenities      Telephone      Fridge      Sofa      Parquet floor      Desk      Flat Screen TV      Electric kettle      Wake-up service      Towels      Linen      Mountain view   

With 29 m2 of space and montain view, the family room is equipped with a double bed, a single bed and two sofa-beds. It consists of a large balcony, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, television, satellite television channels, hair dryer, mini-fridge and the possibility of an optional safe. There is also a possibility of including a cot in the room.

Free wifi.

Club Room

Club Room

 Wifi    Air-conditioning    Balcony/Terrace   More

Our Adults Only Club Rooms (ADULTS +18) are located on the top floors of the Hotel Flamingo Oasis and (exclusively for All Inclusive bookings) offer exclusive access to the rooftop pool, club lounge w...

Includes:

  Wifi      Air-conditioning      Balcony/Terrace      Fully-equipped bathroom      Towels      Alarm clock      Electric kettle      Flat Screen TV      Desk      Parquet floor      Telephone      Extra long beds (> 2 metres)      Fridge      Welcome Amenities      Hair dryer      Safe      Heating      Satellite TV      View   

Our Adults Only Club Rooms (ADULTS +18) are located on the top floors of the Hotel Flamingo Oasis and (exclusively for All Inclusive bookings) offer exclusive access to the rooftop pool, club lounge with widescreen TV, DVD library, and Skyline Bar

These fresh, modern rooms decorated in a contemporary style, with your comfort very much in mind, offer Wi-Fi, air-conditioning in the summer, Plasma TV with English channels, hairdryer, a large balcony with views of the pool or the mountain and pool towels*, as well as tea/coffee making facilities and a small fridge.  Bathrooms are fully equipped with shower, hairdryer, shaving mirror and full complementary toiletry selection.

The deposit is €10 per pool towel (maximum 1 pool towel per person)

Treat yourself to a Club Room – and check in on arrival at the dedicated Club Room desk

(Adults Only: 18 years and over)

About Hotel Flamingo Oasis

The popular Hotel Flamingo Oasis offers our guests fun in the sun All Inclusive holidays, with comfortable rooms, great food and entertainment for everyone.

Spacious, bright, light rooms offer comfortable accommodation for up to four people, with two single beds and two sofa beds, fully equipped bathrooms with hairdryers, and balconies with views of the Benidorm skyline.

Our All Inclusive service includes snacks and a buffet restaurant with national and international dishes and themed nights to enhance your dining experience.

There’s a Piano bar where the adults can chill out in the evenings, a large lobby bar, and the show bar where you can enjoy the nightly shows performed by our in-house entertainments team.

Relax by the large outdoor pool, soak up the sun,  join in the pool activities or enjoy a snack at the pool bar during the summer – it’s your choice!

During the winter season you can enjoy the indoor pool, and throughout the year there’s a gym, games room, sauna and massages available.

We look forward to welcoming you to the Hotel Flamingo Oasis  

Tourism Registration number: HA1234 (Hotel Flamingo Oasis ****) 

Frequent Questions

Visit our MAP section and find out the route and the best public transport options to get to MedPlaya Hotel Rio Park.

Free Shuttle Transfer: MedPlaya Hotels offer guests who are staying with us in Benidorm, for 6 nights or more, a free shuttle transfer to and from Alicante airport. Check this out! more

Need help? Contact us

• Underground & Outdoor parking (€ 15/day € 20 deposit) There are a limited number of spaces available and therefore we are unable to take forward reservations for the parking spaces. Parking can be booked on arrival at the hotel, if there are places available.

We offer you a save space to store your luggage.

Please,  check the hotel cancellation policy before making any changes to your booking

Direct Reservations: confirmed on our Website www.medplaya.com, with the Hotel Reception or with our Call Centre:

Do you need to modify a direct reservation with MedPlaya? Please contact our Call Centre *

Modifications will always be subject to the cancellation policy detailed in your reservation confirmation, accommodation availability and possible rate changes at the time of request.

Cancellation of a reservation may incur cancellation fees. Need more information? Contact us.

 

Reservations confirmed with other reservations channels or travel agencies:

Do you have a reservation through another reservation channel or agency?

We cannot modify or cancel these reservations, please contact the agency directly.

• Check-in: from - 2.00 pm

Early check in: Please check with reception on arrival.*

• Check-out time: before -11.00 am

Late check out: Please check with reception the day before departure.*

**Early checkin/Late checkout are subject to availability and may incur additional charges.

Our reception is open 24 hrs. If you know that you will be arriving late, please let us know in advance "Customer Service-Med Playa Call Centre"

You can also contact the hotel directly:

MedPlaya Hotel Flamingo Oasis

Tel. +34 966 813 530

flamingo@medplaya.com

 

Please contact Reception on arrival.

Modifications will be subject to availability and upgrades will incur additional charges which must be paid direct to the hotel.

Do you have a special request, preferences..? Let us know in advance "Contact our Call Centre"

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges.

Special requests cannot be guaranteed, the hotel will do the very best to accomodate your requests.

You can also contact the hotel:

MedPlaya Hotel Flamingo Oasis

Tel. +34 966 813 530

flamingo@medplaya.com

 

Yes. Subject to availabity:

Cots for infants under two years of age are Free of charge.

Please, contact us to request a cot.

Drinks are not included on your Half Board or Full Board reservations

If you have booked All Inclusive a selection of drinks are included in the restaurant.

ALL IN Service within the established schedule

Selection of locally branded drinks available From 9.00 to 00.00 hrs - see the “All in” Drinks List 

 

ALL IN PREMIUM UPGRADE MEDPLAYA.COM PROMOTION

Selection of branded drinks available - see the MedPlaya Premium Drinks List  

Our Premium All Inclusive product normally has a value of 10€ per person per day if you pay at the hotel.

Premium All Inclusive  means that you can choose your drinks from the selection of drinks on display at each hotel bar. We cannot specify by hotel exactly which brands of drinks are available, but we do include internationally recognised brands. Cocktails are  also included in the selection of drinks as are bottled beers if they are available at the hotel bar.

No extra food or snack is included as these services are already included in the general All Inclusive Supplement.

Please contact our Maitre directly when you arrive at the restaurant.

In our Restaurant we offer Buffet-style meals with wide variety of national and international dishes, thematic dinners. 

If you have a special diet, food allergy or intolerance, please let us know during the reservation and specially at the restaurant where our staff will be happy to assist you.

• Great entertainment programme for both adults and children

• MedKids Entertainment Programme High Season; outdoor and indoor children activities for children from 4 to 12 years old.

Visit MedPlaya Family

It is completely free to be a member and means you will enjoy extra benefits and services when you book with us, or stay with us.

Create an AMIGO CARD ACCOUNT with us and enjoy the benefits!

  • Disco
  • Car park
  • Solarium
  • Gym
  • Sauna
  • Mini-golf
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Restaurant
  • Internet centre
  • disabled facilities
  • Meeting room
  • Shop
  • 24 hour reception
  • Cafe
  • Entertainment programme
  • Heated pool
  • Bar
  • Lounge
  • Luggage storage
  • Large-screen television
  • Outdoor car park (unsupervised)
  • Children's playground
  • Organised trips (not included)
  • Garden
  • Car rental
  • Currency exchange
  • Games room
  • No pets
  • All inclusive
  • Free wifi
  • Medkids ents high season

OUTDOOR SWIMMING POOL*

During the summer season, whether you want to soak up the sun or take a refreshing dip, our large pool is the place to be.  There are sun loungers for relaxing, the Bar Laguna where you can enjoy a drink or a snack as well as activities during the day, and during the summer you can enjoy the performances and shows performed by our in-house entertainments team.  What more can you ask for?

During winter months enjoy our indoor pool.

Swimming pool daily opening times during winter months are available in Reception and are subject to change 

*"The outside pool may close for maintenance work during the winter months".

INDOOR HEATED POOL*

*Indoor pool open during the winter months.

All year round, treat yourself to a sauna and why not a special treatment – a massage or body wrap (extra charges apply). – Relax and let us take care of you. 

 

ENTERTAINMENT FACILITIES

There’s always lots going on at this hotel, daytime and evening entertainment, playground and Medkids activities during summer season. All the ingredients you need to make your holiday one to remember! 

Our entertainment team organizes activities such as bowls, archery, rifle shooting, mini golf, ping pong, multisport courts, football, basketball. We also invite you to our "Photocall" and watch movies every afternoon.

Various types of evening entertainment , from 8:30pm until 12:00am with live performances, comedians, musical tributes like Abba, Queen available in the main bar.

Our glam pianist brightens up the atmosphere every evening in the piano bar from 9 pm until 12 pm. Except July and August.

MedKids Entertainment Programme High Season; outdoor and indoor activities for children from 4 to 12 years old.

SPORTS FACILITIES

Visit our multisport zone and the gymnasium to keep up that fitness regime whilst you are on holiday.

 
 

• No pets allowed.

• Car and scooters rental
• Newspapers sold
• Mail pick-up service and fax
• Taxi service
• Currency exchange (8:00a.m. - 11:00p.m.)

• Laundry service
• Iron (Next to reception, available under request)

• Luggage storage room

Our dining room has a buffet-style service. You will find a wide variety of Mediterranean and continental dishes to choose from.

At your disposal we offer vegetarian menu and buffet for children in summer season. For special requests (intolerances, allergies), please contact the restaurant staff.
No picnic service provided.

    • Telephone.
    • Air-conditioning and heating depending on the weather.
    • Mini-fridge.
    • Balcony.
    • Fantastic views.
    • Television.
    • Satellite TV channels.
    • Cot can be provided.
    • Optional safe.
    • Full bathroom.
    • Hairdryer.    
    • The Hotel offers two rooms, situated on the first floor, which are adapted for the less mobile, allowing easy access for wheelchair users (Available on request and subject to availability)

•Cots: Subject to availabity - FREE.

 

• A few minutes from the Levante Beach.
• Internet Center
• Indoor swimming pool (open during the winter season)
• Three outdoor swimming pools (summer) Swimming pool daily opening times during winter months are available in Reception and are subject to change 
• Buffet restaurant
• Recreational room
• Childrens area
• Fitness centre
• Multisports zones  - Mini Golf
• Free Wifi
• Outdoor & Underground parking (€ 15/day € 20 deposit, subject to availability, cannot be reserved until arrival at the Hotel)
• Meeting room
• Gift shop
• Adult Solarium (Located on the 1st floor)
• Piano bar for adults

(Exclusive access for Adults Only Club Rooms "All Inclusive bookings") Rooftop pool, club lounge with widescreen TV, DVD library, and Skyline Bar 

Hour check-in: after 2:00pm
Check-out time: before 11: 00am

Restaurant
International food with a buffet giving a great variety of cold and hot dishes. Special desserts buffet.
 
Veranda Bar
A bar for the whole family in the main lobby of the hotel.
 
Laguna Bar (summer)
Snack bar next to the hotel's main swimming pool that serves all types of hot and cold snacks.
 
Piano Bar (Aduls only) open in winter.
Charming bar next to the reception hall with live music.
 
Flamingo Fiesta Disco
Performances and entertainment activities for the whole family. A supplementary charge is made for brand name alcoholic drinks

 

• Half board and Full board do not include beverages, except All Inclusive*.

 

*ALL INCLUSIVE

ALL IN Service within the established schedule

Selection of locally branded drinks available From 9.00 to 00.00 hrs - see the “All in” Drinks List 

ALL IN PREMIUM UPGRADE MEDPLAYA.COM PROMOTION

Selection of branded drinks available - see the MedPlaya Premium Drinks List  

8.70/10
WRITE A REVIEW

Guest Reviews

Alison Breen

Alison Breen

24/11/2022 01:12:32

Wonderful

9.69/10

Great food, staff and entertainment. Very enjoyable stay.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Alison, It's lovely to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Flamingo Oasis. Thank you for posting your comments.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

JULIE COWLEY

JULIE COWLEY

21/11/2022 12:21:21

Flamingo Oasis

8.75/10

Been to this hotel many times and i was very excited to see the refurbishment, the restaurant looks great and the food is still good. Would be a little better if you could keep the plates warm like you use to. The only downside were the construction work going on at the Hospital, they start a 8am and go on all day till 6.30pm with flood light so no lie-in and no siesta. If you go ask for a room away from the noise.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Julie, Thank you for posting yor comments on your stay at the Flamingo Oasis. We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday with us and that you think that the restaurant looks great after the partial refurbishment. We look forward to seeing you again.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

DAVID Boswell

DAVID Boswell

14/11/2022 11:41:45

Review

8.44/10

Hotel review

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi David, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Flamingo Oasis. Many thanks for taking the time to post your rating. We hope to see yu again in the near future.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

gary moore

gary moore

13/11/2022 11:27:56

Noisy building works

6.25/10

The hotel was fine but we endured drilling by maintainance staff at 9am in the morning 4 days on the trot fitting tvs in rooms very close to ours. Also the building work noise from 8am everyday was horrendous. You could oblige by giving us some free amigo points for next time.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Gary, Thank you for sharing your views with us regarding your stay at the Flamingo Oasis. We are pleased that you had an overall good stay although you found the building work near the hotel to be noisy some days. According to the information we have received, the building work by the hospital should be finished for the summer. We have forwarded your comments on to the hotel management.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

GARETH REYNOLDS

GARETH REYNOLDS

12/11/2022 11:37:34

Fist class hotel

8.75/10

We have stayed many times and always had a great time. The entertainment during the stay in November is a bit iffy. Cant fault the food. The staff are a credit to the hotel.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Gareth, Many thanks for again choosing the Flamingo Oasis for your Benidorm holiday. We are delighted that you were happy with the choice of food available on the buffet and the service received from the staff. We have taken note about your thoughts on the entertainment.   We hope to see you again soon.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Joanna Hamilton.

Joanna Hamilton.

09/11/2022 20:45:39

You get what you pay for...

6.88/10

The room itself was fine, it had what we needed apart from an iron. I believe there is an ironing room but didnt use it. The paint was coming away from the base of the walls, as if there had been a flood. Loose tile on the balcony but to be fair it was more than comfortable with a great view. There were building works ongoing so the balcony door had to be closed during the day and given that the air conditioning wasnt working properly made the room very warm. There appeared to be lots going on for children during the day and elderly people at night but not a great deal for the in-betweens. The food was pretty awful in my opinion, pretty much the same thing every night, a lack lustre carvery, salad, and watery overcooked veg. The breakfast sausages tasted like they had been boiled before being put in an oven. I live in Spain and know that the sausages are usually really good. Snack bars, what snack bars? My husband also got a bloody egg... Drinks fine, we were all inclusive and had access to the VIP lounge, basically help yourself to a wide selection of drinks. The actual bars did the typical Spanish measures. A bit of weird marking of territory with the beach towels on sun loungers and on one instance on chairs in the bar area, I would have taken them off and sat there, I mean, what???? Despite all of the above this is a very reasonably priced hotel if you go for the all inclusive option, great for young families and older folk, not too far from the beach, about 10 minutes, with pools a gym and various services available. Staff were lovely and the stay was great for a short break.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Joanna, We are pleased that you had an overall stay and that you were happy with the value for money. It's disappointing to read that there were aspects of your stay that you were not completely satisfied with and we have taken note of your comments. The snack bar is open during the summer season, during the winter season all snacks are served in the restaurant. The air conditioning is also available during the summer season but switched off during the winter season. Thank you for sharing your views with us. We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to Benidorm soon again.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm  

LOUISE MARIE ROCKELL

LOUISE MARIE ROCKELL

09/11/2022 19:35:07

Holiday

8.75/10

As per usual another lovely stay at the Flamingo Oasis.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Louise, Thank you for again choosing the Flamingo Oasis for your holiday. We are delighted that you had a great stay and we hope to see you again soon.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Carl Jones

Carl Jones

08/11/2022 11:54:41

All inclusive

7.19/10

Good things Staff where all very friendly and helpful. The onsite masseur is good, he provided a sports massage to sort out a lower back issue which is much better. The food has a wide selection range, but mostly British type meals. Drinks were included in the package and covered a good range. Private adult areas and roof top pool allowed escape from the children noise, but at this time of the year November it was mostly quiet anyway. Facilities generally good, a wide range of activities for the children that we saw going on. Evening entertainment was good, typical pub singer and so on. Bad things The lifts, all exclusive accommodation is on the top 5 floors, the lifts did not seem to work in an organised way meaning it at times was quicker to use the stairs. One lift was out of action and a couple stuck for about 2 hours. Snacks in the upstairs lounge was not good. Cold chicken sticks or a bowl of fruit was all we seen present all week. toasties could be asked for when the top bar was open. People putting towels on seats in the top bar sun terrace? hardly pushed for a seat but why allow it to happen? Aircon was awful, the hotel interior was at best 5-10 degrees hotter than it was outside, if you opened the window to allow some fresh air then the current building noise of the new housing next door was painfully loud. The food was typical british meals, we live in spain so at first enjoyed the cooked breakfast and full roast dinners, but this soon became tiring. Paella seemed to be only served on one day as an example of non-traditional british food. We would prefer a wider range, most UK folk would enjoy a curry or chinese dish if provided. Facilities are a little dated, but there was some repair works being carried out during the time we stayed. Bottle of wine provided as a welcome in the room, but no way of opening it, I mentioned this and a staff member said we just had to ask. Two days later we found it had been opened at some point during room service. Why not just provide a screw cap bottle?

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Carl Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us at the Hotel Flamingo Oasis. We are sorry that certain aspects did not meet with your expectations and we appreciate all of your comments and feedback. It is good to know that you were pleased with the service that you received from the staff and the facilities. We do hope that you would consider returning again in the future. Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Matthew Bree

Matthew Bree

07/11/2022 11:09:19

Entertainment needs improving

8.13/10

I have been coming to this hotel for a number of years and have never seen the entertainment in such a state. Really needs improving, pay for better acts to come into the hotel and less quizzes and games on the stage. The piano bar needs someone permanentresident singer not some one that’s comes in the a 1 hour and half then goes leaving the bar soulless. The hotel and staff remain great excellent bar and restaurant service. The place is spotlessly clean. Slight issue with the cleaning in our room however that was not up to the usual top standard. In the restaurant it gets so hot in the evenings really needs air con or large fans to circulate the air. We will be back at Xmas and I hope in can see improvement in the entertainment. Thank you

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Matthew Thank you for choosing to return to stay with us once again at the Hotel Flamingo Oasis and for updating us on your recent visit.  We are sorry to hear that on this occasion you did not enjoy the entertainment as much as you have done previousley and we appreciate all of your feedback.  We do hope that whe you return again next month we can try and change some of your opinions. Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

ZOE HUMPHRIES

ZOE HUMPHRIES

03/11/2022 10:25:53

Entertainment Team were Awesome!

10/10

The staff in general were all very helpful and good at their jobs, and the Entertainment team were outstanding! Loved the effort and car they put into their jobs, thank you so much from all of our family! The hotel was beautifully clean and well presented, We had a great stay and will be back

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Zoe, We could not be happier to read that you had a fantastic stay with us at the Flamingo Oasis. It's great to know that our hotel ticked all the boxes for you and that you were especially happy with the entertainment team. Thank you very much for sharing your views with us. We look forward to seeing you again!   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Your overall Rating of this property

  • Family with older children
  • Family with young children
  • Mature couples
  • Group of friends
  • Single traveller
  • Young couples