Hotel Flamingo Oasis
Text: Route:

Take exit 65 off the AP7 Highway (Benidorm Levante). Go down the Avda. de Europa until you reach Avda. Mediterráneo, turn left and follow the Avda. Mediterráneo until the end. At the statue, turn left down the Avda. L’Atmetlla de Mar and then go straight on the Avda. Doctor Severo Ochoa. The Flamingo Oasis is placed in your left.

Public Transport from the airport

Taxi

The Taxi Rank is situated on floor -1 of the airport.  The cost is between 75€ - 85€ and there may be supplements for car seats, bank holidays / Sunday/ Night service.

Bus

The bus service is operated by the company Alsa and is located on floor 0. The cost is approximately 10€ per person and the journey time is about 45 minutes.  There are 2 stops in Benidorm, one at the Bus Station and another on the Avenida Europa.  The best option is to use a taxi from either of the bus stops to reach the Hotels, the cost is approximately 5 – 10€. Again there may be supplements.

If you have reserved a private transfer with one of the shuttle companies, these are located on floor -2.

By Car

Leaving the airport follow the signs for Valencia.  After 20 minutes the road divides and you have the option to follow the motorway or the national road.  The A7 motorway is a toll road and costs 3 – 4€ to use, take the exit for Benidorm Playa Levante.  Using the national road the Nº 332 take the second exit for Benidorm.

Room Types

Double single use flamingo hotel benidorm

Double Single Use

 Wifi    Air-conditioning    Balcony/Terrace   More

They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarantee maximum comfort during your stay: large balconies with views of the pool, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, balcony, tel...

Includes:

  Wifi      Air-conditioning      Balcony/Terrace      Fully-equipped bathroom      Towels      Wake-up service      Electric kettle      Flat Screen TV      Desk      Parquet floor      Telephone      Fridge      Welcome Amenities      Hair dryer      Safe      Heating      Satellite TV      Linen   

They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarantee maximum comfort during your stay: large balconies with views of the pool, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, balcony, television, satellite television channels, hair dryer, Mini-fridge and the possibility of an optional safe. Free wifi.

Double Room

Double room

 Wifi    Air-conditioning    Balcony/Terrace   More

Our guest rooms are distributed throughout the 25 floors of the hotel. They consist of 2 single beds and two sofa-beds (or two armchairs). They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarant...

Includes:

  Wifi      Air-conditioning      Balcony/Terrace      Fully-equipped bathroom      Towels      Wake-up service      Electric kettle      Flat Screen TV      Desk      Parquet floor      Telephone      Fridge      Welcome Amenities      Hair dryer      Safe      Heating      Satellite TV      Linen   

Our guest rooms are distributed throughout the 25 floors of the hotel. They consist of 2 single beds and two sofa-beds (or two armchairs). They are all equipped with the following amenities to guarantee maximum comfort during your stay: large balconies with views of the pool or mountain, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, television, satellite television channels, hair dryer, mini-fridge and the possibility of an optional safe. Free wifi.

 

Club Room

Club Room

 Wifi    Air-conditioning    Balcony/Terrace   More

Our Adults Only Club Rooms are located on the top floors of the Hotel Flamingo Oasis and (exclusively for All Inclusive bookings) offer exclusive access to the rooftop pool, club lounge with widescree...

Includes:

  Wifi      Air-conditioning      Balcony/Terrace      Fully-equipped bathroom      Towels      Alarm clock      Electric kettle      Flat Screen TV      Desk      Marble floor      Telephone      Extra long beds (> 2 metres)      Fridge      Welcome Amenities      Hair dryer      Safe      Heating      Satellite TV      View   

Our Adults Only Club Rooms are located on the top floors of the Hotel Flamingo Oasis and (exclusively for All Inclusive bookings) offer exclusive access to the rooftop pool, club lounge with widescreen TV, DVD library, and Skyline Bar

These fresh, modern rooms decorated in a contemporary style, with your comfort very much in mind, offer Wi-Fi, air-conditioning in the summer, Plasma TV with English channels, hairdryer, iPod docking station, comfortable armchairs, a large balcony with views of the pool or the mountain and pool towels, as well as tea/coffee making facilities and a small fridge.  Bathrooms are fully equipped with shower, hairdryer, shaving mirror and full complementary toiletry selection

Treat yourself to a Club Room – and check in on arrival at the dedicated Club Room desk

(Adults Only: 18 years and over)

Family room flamingo hotel benidorm

Family Room (2 adults + 3 children)

 Wifi    Air-conditioning    Balcony/Terrace   More

With 29 m2 of space and montain view, the family room is equipped with a double bed, a single bed and two sofa-beds. It consists of a large balcony, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, t...

Includes:

  Wifi      Air-conditioning      Balcony/Terrace      Fully-equipped bathroom      Heating      Safe      Hair dryer      Satellite TV      Welcome Amenities      Telephone      Fridge      Sofa      Parquet floor      Desk      Flat Screen TV      Electric kettle      Wake-up service      Towels      Linen      Mountain view   

With 29 m2 of space and montain view, the family room is equipped with a double bed, a single bed and two sofa-beds. It consists of a large balcony, a complete bathroom, telephone, air conditioning, television, satellite television channels, hair dryer, mini-fridge and the possibility of an optional safe. There is also a possibility of including a cot in the room.

Free wifi.

About Hotel Flamingo Oasis

The popular Hotel Flamingo Oasis offers our guests fun in the sun All Inclusive holidays, with comfortable rooms, great food and entertainment for everyone.

Spacious, bright, light rooms offer comfortable accommodation for up to four people, with two single beds and two sofa beds, fully equipped bathrooms with hairdryers, and balconies with views of the Benidorm skyline.

Our All Inclusive service includes snacks and a buffet restaurant with national and international dishes and themed nights to enhance your dining experience.

There’s a Piano bar where the adults can chill out in the evenings, a large lobby bar, and the show bar where you can enjoy the nightly shows performed by our in-house entertainments team.

Relax by the large outdoor pool, soak up the sun,  join in the pool activities or enjoy a snack at the pool bar during the summer – it’s your choice!

During the winter season you can enjoy the indoor pool, and throughout the year there’s a gym, games room, sauna and massages available.

We look forward to welcoming you to the Hotel Flamingo Oasis  

Tourism Registration number: HA1234 (Hotel Flamingo Oasis ****)

Important Information Winter/Spring 2022

We are pleased to advise that during the period 11th January to 14th March 2022 it is planned to carry out refurbishment in the MedPlaya Hotel Flamingo Oasis . 

We will provide further information as the project developes, but to avoid any inconvenience the hotel is not on sale for this period.

We hope that you will enjoy your holiday in Benidorm at one of our other MedPlaya hotels in Benidorm during this period and we hope to see you again at the MedPlaya Flamingo Oasis on future occasions.

Note Relating to Covid-19

MedPlaya aim to provide all services whilst at the same time prioritising the health and safety of both our guests and our employees, and reserves the right to modify services and/or facilities in order to offer our guests a safe and enjoyable stay with us

 

Frequent Questions

Visit our MAP section and find out the route and the best public transport options to get to MedPlaya Hotel Flamingo Oasis.

Need help? Contact us

MedPlaya Hotels offer guests who are staying with us in Benidorm, for 6 nights or more, a free Economy Connect/Alitren Connect Shuttle transfer to and from Alicante airport or Alicante train station.

For more information and to book your transfer CLICK HERE

• Underground parking (€ 12 / day € 20 deposit) There are a limited number of spaces available and therefore we are unable to take forward reservations for the parking spaces. Parking can be booked on arrival at the hotel, if there are places available.

• Outdoor Parking (Free) subject to availability, cannot be reserved.

We offer you a save space to store your luggage.

Please,  check the hotel cancellation policy before making any changes to your booking

Direct Reservations: confirmed on our Website www.medplaya.com, with the Hotel Reception or with our Call Centre:

Do you need to modify a direct reservation with MedPlaya? Please contact our Call Centre *

Modifications will always be subject to the cancellation policy detailed in your reservation confirmation, accommodation availability and possible rate changes at the time of request.

Cancellation of a reservation may incur cancellation fees. Need more information? Contact us.

 

Reservations confirmed with other reservations channels or travel agencies:

Do you have a reservation through another reservation channel or agency?

We cannot modify or cancel these reservations, please contact the agency directly.

• Check-in: from - 2.00 pm

Early check in: Please check with reception on arrival.*

• Check-out time: before -11.00 am

Late check out: Please check with reception the day before departure.*

**Early checkin/Late checkout are subject to availability and may incur additional charges.

Our reception is open 24 hrs. If you know that you will be arriving late, please let us know in advance "Customer Service-Med Playa Call Centre"

You can also contact the hotel directly:

MedPlaya Hotel Flamingo Oasis

Tel. +34 966 813 530

flamingo@medplaya.com

 

Please contact Reception on arrival.

Modifications will be subject to availability and upgrades will incur additional charges which must be paid direct to the hotel.

Do you have a special request, preferences..? Let us know in advance "Contact our Call Centre"

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges.

Special requests cannot be guaranteed, the hotel will do the very best to accomodate your requests.

You can also contact the hotel:

MedPlaya Hotel Flamingo Oasis

Tel. +34 966 813 530

flamingo@medplaya.com

 

Yes. Subject to availabity:

Cots for infants under two years of age are Free of charge.

Please, contact us to request a cot.

Drinks are not included on your Half Board or Full Board reservations

If you have booked All Inclusive a selection of drinks are included in the restaurant.

ALL IN Service within the established schedule

Selection of locally branded drinks available From 9.00 to 00.00 hrs - see the “All in” Drinks List 

 

ALL IN PREMIUM UPGRADE MEDPLAYA.COM PROMOTION

Selection of branded drinks available - see the MedPlaya Premium Drinks List  

Our Premium All Inclusive product normally has a value of 10€ per person per day if you pay at the hotel.

Premium All Inclusive  means that you can choose your drinks from the selection of drinks on display at each hotel bar. We cannot specify by hotel exactly which brands of drinks are available, but we do include internationally recognised brands. Cocktails are  also included in the selection of drinks as are bottled beers if they are available at the hotel bar.

No extra food or snack is included as these services are already included in the general All Inclusive Supplement.

Please contact our Maitre directly when you arrive at the restaurant.

In our Restaurant we offer Buffet-style meals with wide variety of national and international dishes, thematic dinners. 

If you have a special diet, food allergy or intolerance, please let us know during the reservation and specially at the restaurant where our staff will be happy to assist you.

• Great entertainment programme for both adults and children

• MedKids Entertainment Programme High Season; outdoor and indoor children activities for children from 4 to 12 years old.

Visit MedPlaya Family

It is completely free to be a member and means you will enjoy extra benefits and services when you book with us, or stay with us.

Create an AMIGO CARD ACCOUNT with us and enjoy the benefits!

  • Disco
  • Car park
  • Solarium
  • Gym
  • Sauna
  • Mini-golf
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Restaurant
  • Internet centre
  • disabled facilities
  • Meeting room
  • Shop
  • 24 hour reception
  • Cafe
  • Entertainment programme
  • Heated pool
  • Bar
  • Lounge
  • Luggage storage
  • Large-screen television
  • Outdoor car park (unsupervised)
  • Children's playground
  • Organised trips (not included)
  • Garden
  • Car rental
  • Currency exchange
  • Games room
  • No pets
  • All inclusive
  • Free wifi
  • Medkids ents high season

SWIMMING POOL*

During the summer season, whether you want to soak up the sun or take a refreshing dip, our large pool is the place to be.  There are sun loungers for relaxing, the Bar Laguna where you can enjoy a drink or a snack as well as activities during the day, and during the summer you can enjoy the performances and shows performed by our in-house entertainments team.  What more can you ask for?

During winter months enjoy our indoor pool.

Swimming pool daily opening times during winter months are available in Reception and are subject to change 

*"The outside pool may close for maintenance work during the winter months".

 

SPA

Relax and let us take care of you. Treat yourself to a sauna and why not a special treatment – a massage or body wrap – you’re on holiday pamper yourself in our Spa.

ENTERTAINMENT FACILITIES

There’s always lots going on at this hotel, daytime and evening entertainment, playground and Medkids activities during summer season. All the ingredients you need to make your holiday one to remember! 

Our entertainment team organizes activities such as bowls, archery, rifle shooting, mini golf, ping pong, multisport courts, football, basketball. We also invite you to our "Photocall" and watch movies every afternoon.

Various types of evening entertainment , from 8:30pm until 12:00am with live performances, comedians, musical tributes like Abba, Queen available in the main bar.

Our glam pianist brightens up the atmosphere every evening in the piano bar from 9 pm until 12 pm. Except July and August.

MedKids Entertainment Programme High Season; outdoor and indoor activities for children from 4 to 12 years old.

SPORTS FACILITIES

Visit our multisport zone and the gymnasium to keep up that fitness regime whilst you are on holiday.

 
 

• No pets allowed.

• Car and scooters rental
• Newspapers sold
• Mail pick-up service and fax
• Taxi service
• Currency exchange (8:00a.m. - 11:00p.m.)

• Laundry service
• Iron (Next to reception, available under request)

• Luggage storage room

Our dining room has a buffet-style service. You will find a wide variety of Mediterranean and continental dishes to choose from.

At your disposal we offer vegetarian menu and buffet for children in summer season. For special requests (intolerances, allergies), please contact the restaurant staff.
No picnic service provided.

    • Telephone.
    • Air-conditioning and heating depending on the weather.
    • Mini-fridge.
    • Balcony.
    • Fantastic views.
    • Television.
    • Satellite TV channels.
    • Cot can be provided.
    • Optional safe.
    • Full bathroom.
    • Hairdryer.    
    • The Hotel offers two rooms, situated on the first floor, which are adapted for the less mobile, allowing easy access for wheelchair users (Available on request and subject to availability)

•Cots: Subject to availabity - FREE.

 

• A few minutes from the Levante Beach.
• Internet Center
• Indoor swimming pool (open during the winter season)
• Three outdoor swimming pools (summer) Swimming pool daily opening times during winter months are available in Reception and are subject to change 
• Buffet restaurant
• Recreational room
• Childrens area
• Fitness centre
• Multisports zones  - Mini Golf
• Free Wifi
• Outdoor Parking
• Underground parking (€ 12 / day € 20 deposit, subject to availability, cannot be reserved until arrival at the Hotel)
• Meeting room
• Gift shop
• Adult Solarium (Located on the 1st floor)
• Piano bar for adults

(Exclusive access for Adults Only Club Rooms "All Inclusive bookings") Rooftop pool, club lounge with widescreen TV, DVD library, and Skyline Bar 

Hour check-in: after 2:00pm
Check-out time: before 11: 00am

Restaurant
International food with a buffet giving a great variety of cold and hot dishes. Special desserts buffet.
 
Veranda Bar
A bar for the whole family in the main lobby of the hotel.
 
Laguna Bar
Snack bar next to the hotel's main swimming pool that serves all types of hot and cold snacks.
 
Piano Bar (Aduls only)
Charming bar next to the reception hall with live music.
 
Flamingo Fiesta Disco
Performances and entertainment activities for the whole family. A supplementary charge is made for brand name alcoholic drinks

 

• Half board and Full board do not include beverages, except All Inclusive*.

 

*ALL INCLUSIVE

ALL IN Service within the established schedule

Selection of locally branded drinks available From 9.00 to 00.00 hrs - see the “All in” Drinks List 

ALL IN PREMIUM UPGRADE MEDPLAYA.COM PROMOTION

Selection of branded drinks available - see the MedPlaya Premium Drinks List  

Offers

Special deal! 10% - hotel Discount

Special deal! 10% - hotel Discount

Special offer! Take the opportunity and enjoy a 10% discount at the Hotel Flamingo Oasis in Benidorm Dates may be restricted subject to availability

MORE
8.68/10
WRITE A REVIEW

Guest Reviews

SUSAN SCOTT KANE

SUSAN SCOTT KANE

15/11/2021 12:43:24

Not the same.

7.19/10

Been coming to Oasis for 12 years. This holiday was ok ,but unfortunately your entertainment was terrible. Pablo Bloom was the only entertainer of the week. And why is Pepe only on 2 nights a week. Piano bar stays empty for the rest of the time. Also why just a kettle in a room?? A four star hotel should provide cups,coffee sachets etc. I had already booked my next holiday in Oasis for January, but received an email on the second day of this holiday about your refurbishment of the public areas and your closure until March. I would have thought the bedrooms were in more need of an upgrade . Because of this closure I had to rearrange this future holiday to another med playa but as youre closing the Ruidor as well, I had to choose Regente which seems very nice with very helpful staff. Heres hoping that goes well and if I get back to Oasis, it will be back to its original high standard.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Susan, We are sad to learn that you were not as happy on this occasion as during past stays at the Flamingo Oasis. Unfortunately, due to the Covid situation we have had to make some changes but we still work hard to make sure we offer our guests the best possible holiday experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your views with us. We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Flamingo Oasis and we hope that you will have a lovely stay at the hotel Regente in January.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Gareth Randall

Gareth Randall

11/11/2021 15:53:20

Flamingo Oasis-Fantastic Hotel

9.69/10

We regularly use the Medplaya Flamingo Oasis, this hotel is perfect for location, the staff are very friendly,helpful and professional. Especially our maid,Ana, she was very attentive.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hello Gareth, Thank you for again choosing the Flamingo Oasis for your Benidorm stay. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Ana will be pleased to read your kind words.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Sara osborne

Sara osborne

11/11/2021 13:12:43

Would highly recommend

10/10

Really nice hotel staff very friendly and hotel really clean

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Sara, Thank you for posting your comments. It's lovely to read that you had a good stay with us and that you were particularly happy with the friendly staff and the cleanliness.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

PAUL LANG

PAUL LANG

11/11/2021 12:15:27

November holiday

7.81/10

Everything was great except the entertainment, we have stayed here on numerous occasions mainly for the exceptional and professional entertainment but this time it fell very short of that ,I except it’s been a very trying time and hope that has things get better your entertainment will also return to its usual professional standard

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Paul, We are pleased that you had an overall good stay with us although you feel that the entertainment could improve. We have taken note of your comments and we hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Flamingo Oasis soon again.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

JOHN JOHNSON

JOHN JOHNSON

09/11/2021 18:02:48

Amazing

10/10

Amazing as always,all the staff was fantastic and the v.i.p areas was awesome,if I could make one improvement it would be more comfortable sun beds on the rooftop Hopefully be back very soon

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi John, It's encouraging to read that you had a good stay with us at the hotel Flamingo Oasis. Thank you for posting your comments and suggestions. We hope to see you soon again!   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

MAXINE CORBETT

MAXINE CORBETT

09/11/2021 11:46:21

Lovely break

10/10

Just had five days away at this lovely hotel could not fault anything , the staff very friendly and helpful food very good everything thing really made it a lovely break

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Maxine, We are delighted to know that the Flamingo Oasis ticked all the boxes for you. Many thanks for posting your comments. We hope to see you again in the near future.   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Jayne BREE

Jayne BREE

08/11/2021 13:05:14

Entertainment? What entertainment?

6.56/10

I have been returning to the Flamingo Oasis regularly for the last 10 years and was a little apprehensive returning for the first time after the pandemic following some of the reviews posted. There is definitely one thing that requires urgent attention the lack of entertainment but on the whole the hotel didn’t disappoint. Check in was quick and efficient and we were greeted by the same friendly staff. The main bar area ran as efficiently as usual and the place was up to its high standards of cleanliness and good service. It was also nice to see how much lighter the bar area looked as a result of a fresh coat of paint and the addition of new chairs, with the added bonus that you no longer had to worry about catching your clothes! The addition of the gold wristband meant we could have premium spirits and bottled lager which was definitely welcomed. However, no amount of friendly staff and efficient service can make up for the negatives that require attention. In Benidorm there are lots of hotels that have had massive makeovers and become modernised and I am afraid this is where the Flamingo Oasis is beginning to look tired. The chairs by the televisions look dated - which is a bit of a prequel for the state of the rooms. There is nothing wrong with the rooms, they are spacious and practical but the bathroom we had was definitely in need of some TLC. Rust on the side of the bath, dirty mastic and a general sense that they have served their purpose. A revamp is a must for this hotel to continue to be competitive and keep its 4 star rating. The food is the same and of a very good standard and continues to be efficient and well managed but as a result of less footfall in the hotel, the food sits around more under the lights and consequently is dried up and often cold. This was notable on the cavery - the same excellent selection of meat but was often precut and sitting under the lights for too long so that, along with the gravy and the potatoes, was cold and dry. Often the meat was cut far too thick making it very difficult to chew, which was such a shame. Finally, my greatest bone of contention was entertainment or lack of. There used to be plenty of entertainment , a mini disco I understand if there are not the children it is not viable but it was October half term and the hotel was filling up, a quiz or play your cards, a Med Playa show and often an entertainment act afterwards. Sadly to call cocktail making which used to happen on an afternoon the main feature of the hotels entertainment is a sad reflection of the direction this hotel is heading . The entertainment managers head should roll for this. In addition, in the ‘Derby and Joan suite,’ which used to be packed to the rafters, sat poor Pepe entertaining 4 people of which my party made up 2! Why is such a talent still confined to an empty room? Surely putting the piano in the main bar area and having him entertain, or rigging up a different keyboard in the Fiesta suite, would prove better than sitting with 4 people. It really isnt rocket science! I’m sure people are paid a lot of money to sort out the entertainment and clearly COVID is still being used as an excuse! I do not consider a game of Kahoot entertainment. Please encourage those who are paid the big bucks to visit the town, the bars are awash with entertainers doing what they do, providing hard working holiday makers with some light hearted respite as they while away their time. What is more worrying is that if this is your first time at the hotel , you may think this standard of entertainment is the norm. What are you thinking of Flamingo Oasis??? In short, sack the entertainment team, those that cannot lead should just go, modernise the rooms and heat up the food and the hotel will return to a winning formula for decades ahead.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hi Jayne,Thank you for leaving your review regarding your recent stay at the Flamingo Oasis.Our guests feedback is of the utmost importance to us as a company as it helps us to improve and your comments have been sent to the hotel management. We are pleased that you had an overall good stay with us and that you were happy with the food, the friendly staff and the free upgrade to All Inclusive Premium for booking direct with MedPlaya. We are however very disappointed that you did not enjoy the entertainment offered.We try our best to offer something for everyone but we have unfortunately had to make changes due to the current situation.Your comments and suggestions have been sent to the head of the entertainment department. The Flamingo Oasis will undergo some refurbishment at the beginning of 2022 and we hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel when it reopens. Kind regards,MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Jose Manuel Gonzalez Garcia

Jose Manuel Gonzalez Garcia

07/11/2021 23:13:43

Hotel de primera

9.06/10

Hotel muy bueno de calidad óptima súper recomendable

Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm: Estimado José Manuel, Es alentador leer que nuestro hotel haya cumplido con todas sus expectativas. Muchas gracias por dejar su reseña. ¡Esperamos volver a verle de nuevo pronto!   Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

LISBETH ROSALES GARCIA

LISBETH ROSALES GARCIA

04/11/2021 17:34:14

Hotel

9.38/10

Exelente servicio el personal exelente los camareros un 10 fantastico repetiria sinceramente limpieza muy bien . Tambien debo de comentar k las meriendas y los desayunos los 7 dias k estuvimos fue lo mismo no hubo nada de cambios .

Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm: Estimada Lisbeth, Es alentador saber que disfrutara de su estadía en el Flamingo Oasis. Hemos tomado nota de sus comentarios. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle de nuevo la bienvenida a nuestro hotel.   Saludos cordiales, Hoteles MedPlaya Benidorm

Kerry Parker

Kerry Parker

04/11/2021 17:17:51

Great family hotel

8.75/10

Enjoyed a 7 night stay at Flamingo Oasis hotel with my daughter and her family. We had previously had our booking cancelled 3 times due to the pandemic but it was well worth the wait. Despite the hotel feeling very under occupied, most of the facilities were available. There was always something all of our party could find to eat at all meal times. The all inclusive drinks package had plenty of choice. We all felt the entertainment both during the day and each evening was the best we had experienced, the team and particularly Jeanette the evening compare worked tirelessly to keep the entertainment coming. The Halloween performance was exceptional, a standard I would not have expected unless on a West End Broadway theatre. Closing it off with the Tunnel of Terror was the icing on the cake. Worth booking the holiday just for that night. BRAVO!

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Hello Kerry, It's lovely to know that you had a good stay at the Flamingo Oasis and that you particularly enjoyed the Halloween celebration. Janette will be pleased to read your kind words. Thank you for sharing your views with us.   We hope to see you again soon at the Flamingo Oasis!   Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Your overall Rating of this property

  • Family with older children
  • Family with young children
  • Mature couples
  • Group of friends
  • Single traveller
  • Young couples