Room Types

Double regent hotel benidorm

Double/Twin MedPlaya Room With Balcony/Terrace

 Air-conditioning    Balcony/Terrace    Fully-equipped bathroom   More

The Hotel Regente has recently refurbished double rooms complete with full bathroom, balcony,twin beds, air conditioning, heating, telephone, and optional safe deposit box.

The Hotel Regente has recently refurbished double rooms complete with full bathroom, balcony,twin beds, air conditioning, heating, telephone, and optional safe deposit box.


Includes:

  Air-conditioning      Balcony/Terrace      Fully-equipped bathroom      Bidet      Wake-up service      Linen      Towels      Desk      Telephone      Satellite TV      Heating      Hair dryer      Welcome Amenities      Parquet floor   
Regente double hotel benidorm

Double/Twin MedPlaya Room With Balcony/Terrace (3 adults)

 Air-conditioning    Balcony/Terrace    Fully-equipped bathroom   More

The Hotel Regente has recently refurbished double rooms complete with full bathroom, balcony, air conditioning, heating, telephone, and optional safe deposit box.

The Hotel Regente has recently refurbished double rooms complete with full bathroom, balcony, air conditioning, heating, telephone, and optional safe deposit box.


Includes:

  Air-conditioning      Balcony/Terrace      Fully-equipped bathroom      Bidet      Desk      Wake-up service      Towels      Linen      Parquet floor      Sofa      Heating      Welcome Amenities      Telephone      Satellite TV      Hair dryer   

About Hotel Regente

OFFICIAL WEBSITE

The Hotel Regente is located in the centre of Benidorm, just a few minutes from the Levante Beach. It has recently refurbished double rooms, all with full bathrooms, air conditioning, heating and balconies.

The restaurant is buffet-style and there is a wide variety of Mediterranean and continental dishes to choose from. There are two outdoor swimming pools. There are daily daytime and evening entertainment programs throughout the year. Enjoy your holidays filled with activities, sun and the beach.

The Costa Blanca is one of the most cosmopolitan areas of Europe and its unofficial capital, Benidorm, is one of the best symbols of the Spanish tourism industry.

Número de Registro en turismo: HA-798 (Hotel Regente ***)

  • Car park
  • Solarium
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Restaurant
  • Internet centre
  • disabled facilities
  • 24 hour reception
  • Cafe
  • Bar
  • Lounge
  • Wi-Fi
  • Luggage storage
  • Large-screen television
  • Organised trips (not included)
  • Car rental
  • Currency exchange
  • No pets
  • All inclusive

The Hotel Regente is located in the centre of Benidorm, just a few minutes from the Levante Beach. Our entertaiment team organizes activities such as petanque, shooting gallery, gallery arch, billiards, darts, ping pong, games room, reading room. In summer entertainment program includes activities for adults and children. Evening program offers variety of shows such as musical tributes, acrobats, magicians, singers, karaoke, games.

• No pets allowed.

• Free Wifi in reception.
• Car rental.
• Newspapers sold.
• Mail pick-up service.
• Taxi service.
• Currency exchange (8:00a.m. - 11:00p.m.)

 

Our dining room has a buffet-style service. You will find a wide variety of Mediterranean and continental dishes to choose from.

• Air conditioning and heating depending on the weather.
• Full bathroom.
• Balcony.
• Cable/satellite TV.
• Check-in time: 12:00 a.m.
• Check-out time: 12:00 a.m.

• Price: 8€ per day

• A few minutes from the Levante Beach.
• Recently refurbished.
• Two outdoor swimming pools.
• Buffet-style restaurant.
• Gala dinner once a week.
• Children’s area.

• Air-conditioned restaurant with capacity for up to 400 people with terrace and pool views.
• Buffet-style meals.
• Gala dinner once a week.
• Main bar for up to 130 people.

8.54/10
WRITE A REVIEW

Guest Reviews

Joseph

Joseph

18/07/2016 14:17:07

Another Great Stay

9.63/10

4th stay at the Regente and again, very, very pleased. The hotel has completed some upgrades from last year, disabled lift for access to pool area, replacement sunbeds, tables and chairs replaced around swimming pools and rooms we stayed in last year had some updates completed. The Staff in this hotel are excellent, as is the food in the restaurant. Do not hesitate to book this hotel, you will not be disappointed. I will be booking immediately for summer 2017. Again, Thank You Regente !! The Watson Family

Medplaya Guest Relations team: Hi Joseph, Thank you for sharing your views with uus regards your recent stay at the hotel Regente. We are delighted to know that you had a good holiday and that you were happy with the food and friendliness of the staff. Hopefully we will see you soon again at the hotel Regente!   Kind regards, Guest Relations team, Medplaya hotels

ROSA VILLABRILLE FERNANDEZ

ROSA VILLABRILLE FERNANDEZ

16/07/2016 11:13:59

Vacaciones como en casa

9.13/10

Hemos ido ya varios años y repetiremos seguro . El personal de lo mejor que nos vemos encontrado por hoteles visitó bastantes, por trabajo todos super profesionales. Mencionar también la comida variada y bien cocinada las paellas lo mejor y como no Antonio pendiente de que no te falte nada Juan también super servicial bueno todos en general. Te sientes como en casa.

Medplaya Guest Relations team: Estimada Rosa, Muchas gracias por compartir su opinion con nosotros sobre su estancia en el hotel Regente. Nos complace saber que hayan pasado unas buenas vacaciones con nosotr¡os.   ¡Esperamos volver a verles pronto!   Saludos cordiales, Equipo de Relaciones Públicas, hoteles MedPlaya

jean flint

jean flint

03/07/2016 09:53:26

regente

8.63/10

we yet again choose regent for our holidays, and as always got fantastic service, good clean rooms, good food, and of course the brilliant sunshine made it an holiday to remember. been going about 15 years and will be back again next year.

Medplaya Guest Relations team: Hello, We are delighted that you once again had a good stay at the hotel Regente. We are looking forward to seeing you again next year!   Kind regards, Medplaya Guest Relations team

BARBARA MANN

BARBARA MANN

30/06/2016 12:13:50

Brilliant

9.75/10

Excellent highly recommend xx

Medplaya Guest Relations team: Hi, We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel Regente. We hope to welcome you back for another stay in the near future.   Kind regards, Guest Relations team, Medplaya hotels

Joao Pinto

Joao Pinto

24/06/2016 21:19:20

Thank you

5/10

Hotel has a nice environment, all the staff is very available to help and answer to our questions. I think we can improve the quality of food can avoid fried food and bet on mediterranean food because its healthier

Medplaya Guest Relations team: Hello, Thank you for your comments. We will forward your comments on to the hotel manager.   Hopefully we will see you again at the hotel Regente.   Kind regards, Medplaya Guest Relations team

DOUGLAS ROBINSON

DOUGLAS ROBINSON

23/06/2016 22:18:32

another good holiday

8.25/10

the hotel is clean, staff are very helpful. been to this hotel a number of times, plenty choices of food each day will be going again.

Medplaya Guest Relations team: Hello, We are happy to know that you once again had a good holiday at the hotel Regente. Thank you for sharing your views with us. Hopefully we will see you again soon for another stay!   Kind regards, Medplaya Guest Relations team

ray

ray

20/06/2016 13:35:13

Week in regente

10/10

Just come back on 18th june. Loved the regente from walking in till leaving. Food ad drinks were spot on. Bar staff and the whole team are brilliant. Cant complain. 5 mins walk to the beach which is a little further than i normally go. I will return. Love you all. Ray and max

Medplaya Guest Relations team: Hi, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at the hotel Regente. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed every minute of your holiday and we hope to see you back at the Regente for another stay soon!   Kind regards, Medplaya Guest Relations team  

MARIA MAGDALENA PEREZ MARTINEZ

MARIA MAGDALENA PEREZ MARTINEZ

15/06/2016 11:36:47

Estancia horrible

5/10

El hotel en general está muy bien, el problema es en las personas de las dos habitaciones contiguas que no pararon en toda la noche de molestar llamando a nuestra puerta,gritar, etc.. También se oían golpes en las puertas de la mitad del pasillo. Fue una noche horrible.A las cuatro de la madrugada el de la habitación de la derecha estaba vomitando y a las 7 otra vez pegando golpes.

Medplaya Guest Relations team: Buenos dias, Sentimos mucho escuchar que pasaron una mala noche en nuestro hotel por culpa de otros huespedes. Recomendamos siempre contactar con el personal del hotel si hay cualquier problema para poder solucionarlo lo antes posible.   Nos complace saber que piensen que el hotel en general està muy bien y esperemos verles de nuevo en los hoteles Medplaya.   Saludos cordiales, Equipo de Relaciones públicas, hoteles Medplaya  

Debbie   Bryant

Debbie Bryant

06/06/2016 10:29:04

Holiday

5/10

We had a lovely 3 nights at the hotel.

Medplaya Guest Relations team: Hi, Thank you for choosing Medplaya hotel Regente for your recent 3 nights' stay. We are glad that you had a lovely stay with us.   Kind regards, Medplaya Guest Relations team

Rachel Cockram

Rachel Cockram

31/05/2016 21:56:57

food

7.25/10

My dad booked this stay with you has he had booked through Jet2.They brought my 3 year old son. The food selection for my son was very poor. You know what kids at that age are like, very fussy with there meals. I recommend you put out chicken nuggets, pizza, fish fingers, jacket potatoes not cooked in oil and baked beans. I am talking about the evening meals having only staying on half board. kids dont like chicken cooked in sauces or oils. This didnt spoil our holiday has there was a KFC and Mcdonalds down the road. Many thanks, Rachel Many thanks

Medplaya, Guest Relations Team: Hello Rachel We are sorry that your son had problems with the food selections at the Hotel Regente.  Thank you for your comments we shall make sure they are passed on for you. We are glad you still had a good holiday. Kind Regards Medplaya, Guest Relations Team

Your overall Rating of this property

VERY GOOD
  • Family with older children
  • Family with young children
  • Mature couples
  • Group of friends
  • Single traveller
  • Young couples